The Grace Of God

I just cannot believe how the Lord has taken such great care of me.

I mean, it really should be no surprise considering all the good things he has done all throughout my life.

In spite of the fact, there are instances that come along that are challenging enough to occasionally make me feel uncertain of God and of my situation, regardless of the number of blessings or miracles I received within the past.

Even so, I go to the Lord honestly, holding nothing back, just telling him everything that I feel- including my unease about him if or when it occurs.

He knows everything that we think and feel anyway. Some people try or want to hide things from the Lord, not wanting him to know certain things which is so ridiculous to me.

I was one who was constantly glad to know that there was a higher power out there who knew everything we did and thought. It is a very good thing.

If people were the ultimate support, authority, and judge without the total insight or details into each of our lives we’d be in a severe state of trouble.

I need and desire that natural connection to spirit.

The Holy Spirit lives inside of us and I like those conversations with the Lord.

Prayer is very important.

Through those talks, and a genuine eagerness to grow in my walk with God he responds abundantly- and this is no exaggeration.

The Lord has really done some incredible things and has supernaturally displayed his power for me to see over and over again.

No matter what God is consistent.

Leave a comment